1017 Gorm Lund farge.jpg

Gorm Lund

Trampsjef

gorm-g@online.no

1157 Laan farge.jpg

Robert Laan

Data, påmeldinger, bibliotekar

robert.laan@gmail.com

Styre 2022 - 2023

1112.jpg

Thomas Lien

Visetrampsjef, program

thomaslien@yahoo.com

1135.jpg

Kai Hukkelberg

Clubvert

kai@megastore.no 

1154.jpg

Christian Ulrik Hoff

Økonomi

chrhoff@live.no

1152.jpg

Michael Stavnes

Sekretær

mstavnes@online.no 

1163.jpg

Trond Vendshol

Food & Beverage

vendshol@gmail.com

1121.jpg

Simen Bang-Hansen

Assisterende programansvarlig

(Vara)

simen@bang-hansen.no